Monday, January 10, 2011

just updating

ok my last post was like dec 20 last year.. haha haven't updated my blog for like a year now.. haha exaggeration again.. hahaha it's already 2011.. hahahahah im weird again cause it's past my bed time. i have an 8am class tomorrow and I'm still wide awake.. my nephew Brent's sleeping beside me and he snores.. I don't want to wake him up cause it'll be WW3 hahaha A/C on and he's still sweating like a pig.. OA.. haha but seriously he is sweating. and I just saw his tattoo sticker.. WTH? hahahah anyway.. Imma hit the hay and call it a day.. BONNE NUIT 


xx

Monday, December 20, 2010

video response.. LOL finally..

so here's a video from my friend (from my previous post/ the guy who tagged me on facebook) LOL
his video response.. FINALLY..cause I've made 2 videos for him.. and I've been trying to ask for a video response from him for like years now.. LOL ( I'm exaggerating.) just for a month.. LOL and finally a 7-min video from my good pal..he uploaded it on youtube and set it on private I couldn't open it, so I told him to make it public so I can watch it... he had no idea I saved this video.. ha.. I'm a smart ass.. LOL anyway.. I really like it.. I was smiling the whole time.. he's funny..:)) and he even downloaded my video on his phone.. guhreat.. :))))

Saturday, December 11, 2010

much love my friend. :)

I actually felt "kilig".. kilig in a way that I'm happy that someone appreciates you and for what you did to make their day.. it's actually heartwarming. This guy the one who tagged me on facebook and telling everyone that I made his day is my friend :) nothing romantic or anything.. I was just touched.. :) anyway I just hope our common friends won't react in a malicious way that He ^ would have to delete this post on face book... *crossing fingers*

Is he Hot or Is he HOT?? :)


I was channel surfing the other day, and there's nothing interesting to watch, so  I just watched NBA.. just so you know I love watching NBA PBA and all that ball games.. ha.. anyway..  it was a match between Memphis and I think  Boston.. not sure.. I forgot.. anyway.. and then I saw Marc Gasol doing some free throws. and I was like " OMG,, He's Hot!!" ha.. am I do only girl who think Marc Gasol is hot.??? I  google-d pictures of him.. and he was actually compared to a Llama? wth!! anyway.. MARC GASOL IS HOTTTTTTT <3 <3 <3 <3 <3


xx

sembreak:/ Christmas break..

YEY.. SEMBREAK!! WOOT WOOT!! finally.. haha I can stay up late and sleep all day.. ha ha.. as you all know last 2 weeks ago, my best friend and I decided to lose some weight, cause we're like piggies.. haha  we started jogging and all shizniz.. haha so anyway.. I actually feel sad now.. cause I don't  know? ha ha.. I'm such a weirdo.. uggghh... I dunno what to do, now that it's already my sembreak.. omg.. next year will be another 3rd trimester.. :))) cool huh? aaakkk.. I'm bored as hell.. uhhhh...

I can feel the Christmas air... Christmas vibe.. good vibes.. hahaha

xx

Monday, December 6, 2010

wings..

wing tattoo fascinates me.. I want to get inked again so bad.. LOL here's what I want to get for my next inkidoodle doo..


ain't it nice. :) hmm oh I want to have that soonnnnnn. LOL

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Sportfest day 1



whew.. whatta a tiring day.. it's the start of our sports fest and uhm I run out of words to say.. I'm so tired, so anyway our team (Freshmen ) versus Red Team ( 2nd year HRM) started the game of volleyball.. and unfortunately we weren't able to practice well. so our game was kinda LAME.. LOL but it was fun.. we're just there for the sake of playing vball.. oh gosh I'm dead knackered Imma hit the hay and call it a day.. Bonne Nuit

xx