Tuesday, September 28, 2010

I want to go to Paris and learn French


Bonsoir! Je m'appelle Mademoiselle  Judy.. Je ne parle pas Francais mais  j'essaie d'étudier le français par YOUTUBE.com ... 
translation : Good Evening! My name is Ms. Judy, I don't speak French but I'm trying to study French through youtube.com..

OKAY!! pretty lame ! yeah I know I suck at French. LOL honestly learning how to speak French is really hard, from the tenses singular plural blah blah.. I must say it ain't easy!! I just wish I was taught how to speak French when I was a kid. LOL oh well, I just have to go Paris to learn French just like what Ms. Armamento told us " .. if you want to learn French you have to go to Paris where people speak fluent French..." something like that. So I really have to save up some moolah for my trip to Paris! oui? oui!! ( yes? YES!!) LOL! sorry it's really one of my frustrations.. well atleast I know uhmm how to speak basic French LOL  like :
Bonjour- Hello
Bon Apres-midi - Good afternoon
Bonne Nuit- good night
Bonsoir- good evening
Comment ca vas- how are you?
Merci- thank you 
.. and some other basic French.. seriously French 101.. LOL someday somehow I will speak fluent French.

Now now, you might be wondering why I want to learn French, well basically I like the accent and uhmm and I like it just because. :) and bukod sa English at Filipino eh may alam akong ibang linggwahe! :)  well that's all for now..

Au revoir and Bonne  nuit!
xoxo

Friday, September 24, 2010

How to get over a broken heart??

how to get over whatttt??? LOL.. I chose this title because.... I dont know.. nah kidding. it was actually my title for Ms. Armi's essay thingy during her subject LRWS.. uhmm yea.. so how to get over a broken heart? it's so weird cos its been what  3 years since I had a relationship and it was the last time I experienced getting my heart broken.. so it's kinda weird for me to like write an essay about it,  and why the hell did I choose that essay title.. well maybe cos I had something to write about it. I don't know.. experience or something like that.. I'll try my best to remember everything that I wrote there.

" How to get over a broken heart?..


Getting over a broken heart is easier said than done.. ( guhreat I forgot what I wrote.. oh well I'll just have to continue this blog.. lol) anyway. like what I said getting over someone is easier said than done.. like you're gonna say " oh yeah I'm so over him" but in the back of your mind you're still hoping that you'll have him back or something like that..getting over someone ain't easy at all, especially when you really love the person. But if you really have to get over it and move on.. you just have to do it.even though it would be hard for you..
it's okay to cry about it for a week i guess but after that you just have to get on with your life, you don't have to be hard on yourself, here's how you can get over a broken heart or get over him (for me ah) first, you just have to get rid of  everything as in like everything that reminds you of him.. like pictures, things he gave you. messages on your phone, chat archives and the like.  yeah i know it would be hard especially when you are very sentimental with things that are worth keeping ..okay I'm actually describing myself.. that's funny LOL but yeah you have to do it.. second, keep yourself busy, focus on whatever you have to do (studies or work) join organizations anything that will make you busy.Third go to the gym make yourself beautiful don't stress yourself about  having a broken heart blah blah..you'll get over it sooner or later.. Fourth go out with friends. enjoy have fun. just don't drink too much or just don't get drunk at all cos you'll be very emotional about it again.. LOL and again I'm describing myself .. and lastly go out on a date, it's always nice to meet new people.or guys.. ;-) eventually you'll be able to get over everything.. it takes time.. :)

so that's about it .. whew.. I'm actually laughing at myself right now for blogging about getting over a broken heart.. LOL





Thursday, September 23, 2010

time waits for no one..

i’m always a mess. i can never keep my own secrets. i laugh too hard at stupid things. my favorite songs can make me cry. i always watch for 11:11, but i missit more than i notice it. i live in the past, in the memories i have with the people i love. i hate thinking about reality and i’m heartsick for all the things that i can’t get back. its hard for me to define myself.i guess i’m just a cliche the girl who loved too hardand didnt get anything in return. i dont want to be the heroine in some tragic love story, i just want theone person who has never given me a second thought.


Have you ever noticed that the worst way to miss someone is when they are right beside you, and yet you can never have them…when the moment you can’t feel them under your fingertips you miss them? Have you ever wondered which hurts the most; saying something and wishing you had not, or and wishing you had? I guess the most important things are the hardest things to say.. Don’t be afraid to tell someone you love them. If you do, they might break your heart…but if you don’t you might break theirsHave you ever decided not to become a couple because you were afraid of losing what you already had with that person? Your heart decides who it likes and who it doesn’t. You can’t tell your heart what to do. It does it on its own…when you least expect it, or even when you don’t want it to. Have you ever wanted to love someone with everything you had, but that other person was too afraid to let you? Too many of us stay walled because we are too afraid to care too much…for fear that the other person does not care as much, or at all. Have you ever loved someone and they had absolutely no idea whatsoever? Or fell for your best-friend in the entire world, and then sat around and watched him/her fall for someone else? Have you ever denied your feelings for someone because your fear of rejection was too hard to handle? We tell lies when we are afraid…afraid of what we don’t know, afraid of what others will think, afraid about what will be found out about us. But every time we tell a lie…the thing we fear grows strongerLife is all about risks and it requires you to jump. Don’t be a person who has to look back and wonder what they would have, or could have had. No one waits forever..

de toi a moi

Moi j'aurais voulu percer à nu
le coeur de tes secrets,
Moi j'aurais voulu, en continu
goûter les secrets,
Mais je ne sais pas
ce que tu attends de moi,
Non je ne sais pas
ce que tu penses au fond.

[Chorus/Refrain:]
De toi à moi, il y a des choses qui ne s'expliquent pas,
tant elles se confondent,
tant elle sont profondes et légères à la fois,
De toi à moi, il y a, je crois, des mots qui n'osent pas,
des mots qui n'osent plus,
C'est nos amours déçus sans le savoir,
De toi à moi ...

Moi j'aurais aimé te faire oublier
les blessures de ton passé,
Moi j'aurais aimé te faire voyager
si seulement j'étais prêt,
Si je savais ce que j'attends de toi,
si je savais ce que je pense au fond.

[Chorus/Refrain:]
De toi à moi, il y a des choses qui ne s'expliquent pas,
tant elles se confondent,
tant elle sont profondes et légères à la fois,
De toi à moi, il y a, je crois, des mots qui n'osent pas,
des mots qui n'osent plus,
C'est nos amours déçus sans le savoir,
De toi à moi ...

On se relève peu à peu,
Tout est nouveau, si mystérieux,
Pour aimer, il faut être deux,
Mais nos vieux fantômes rôdent encore,
Avec du temps, on sera plus fort.
Ohohoh yeahhh

[Chorus/Refrain:]
De toi à moi, il y a des choses qui ne s'expliquent pas,
tant elles se confondent,
tant elle sont profondes et légères à la fois,
De toi à moi, il y a, je crois, des mots qui n'osent pas,
des mots qui n'osent plus,
C'est nos amours déçus sans le savoir,
De toi à moi ... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bQNYIgoeGMI&feature=related

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

pissed off man

I'm done with everything.. home works and stuff. And I'm now chatting with my sister.. :) and I actually don't know what to write here.. gosh.. I wanna rant about something, I hate it when people just don't  know how to respect other people's personal life. Like when you tell them not to pry about it, they will actually find a way to know the secret.ugh I don't make sense now. It's just that you actually trust them that they won't dig deeper.. gosh I'm actually pissed about it, but what can I do.. I just want them to just mind the their own bizwax.. I mean why would they want to know about that one personal thing. oh gosh i have to go. i might blog something inappropriate..

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

another blogspot

good evening..!

today was pretty hmm how can i describe this day.. well twas a "pig-out day" for me, and uhm my friends (erika chris and kat) we just ate alot during our breaks, we ate ice cream, chips, rice , coke, and we actually planned to eat siomai and siopao and isaw and shawarma but unfortunately it rained like mad..so we just decided to go home and rest, do our homeworks blah blah blah..

ill update this soon..  LOL