Wednesday, September 22, 2010

pissed off man

I'm done with everything.. home works and stuff. And I'm now chatting with my sister.. :) and I actually don't know what to write here.. gosh.. I wanna rant about something, I hate it when people just don't  know how to respect other people's personal life. Like when you tell them not to pry about it, they will actually find a way to know the secret.ugh I don't make sense now. It's just that you actually trust them that they won't dig deeper.. gosh I'm actually pissed about it, but what can I do.. I just want them to just mind the their own bizwax.. I mean why would they want to know about that one personal thing. oh gosh i have to go. i might blog something inappropriate..

No comments:

Post a Comment