YAY for that.. it actually feels like it's our sem break..so... this is what people enrolled in a trisem school feels like.. LOL anyway..
I'm so bored.. Saturday for me is very unproductive, well my sister, her husband ,her son , my brother and I went to Eastwood to have Cooper our dog groomed, he's stinky like sh*t. (sorry again ms A for the term) and the groomer told us that they have to shave Cooper's hair 'cause his balahibo is tangled up and it would be painful for our dog if they won't shave it, so we have no choice but to let the groomer shave Cooper's hair.
So while waiting for Cooper to be groomed, we ate in MyThai, and honestly.... I don't like Thai foods.. well maybe some Thai foods tastes good but the one we ordered eellkk I don't like it, but I was so hungry so I just ate it. LOL oh yeah it was actually a Halloween party for dogs there at Eastwood.. All the dogs were dressed up some were fairy dogs some where clown dogs, cowdog (cowboy LOL)... if we only knew, we would've bought Cooper a costume.. LOL anyway.. after eating we went to Pet Central to get Cooper.. and oh my we actually didn't recognize him because he was all shaved up.. LOL but he's still cute. :) then we went to Tiendesitas to buy Brent my nephew a fish, 5 Goldfish to be exact. Oh so let me rephrase what I said .. it was actually a productive day but not that productive, come on it's Saturday night and I'm stuck here in front of my laptop streaming One Tree Hill, I like it tho but I really want to go out. I was supposed to meet up with my friend actually but she asked for a rain check cause it's raining hard.. LOL how ironic.
ugghhh.. and I'm having PMS.. damn it.. waaaaah anyway. gtg.. One Tree Hill time.. ciao
No comments:
Post a Comment