Friday, October 29, 2010

you....

I miss YOU....

 That's how I'm feeling right now, for some reasons I just remembered you.. yeah fine... I just MISS YOU.. 

I miss the way you stare at me and when I feel awkward I'll stare right back at you and you know I hate being stared at and you'll just smile and say "ano?" [ acting like you don't know  I feel awkward when someone's staring at me]. I miss how you tease me just to see my angry face and you'll say "you're so cute when you're angry'' and then you'll make "lambing". I miss how you just don't mind me bullying you, acting like the victim. LOL  and I know you like me bullying you.. LOL. I miss the way you smile and your chinito eyes.. did I ever tell you I really like your eyes? ohhh NO rephrase.. I LOVE YOUR EYES... one of the first thing I noticed when I first met you 4 months ago..blah..


I JUST MISS YOU THAT'S ALL..  that's all I can blog right now.. I'm kinda sabaw right now.. my mind's pre occupied.. LOL




tooooddles..xx

No comments:

Post a Comment